Monday, June 21, 2010

New music

  • The Roots, full album stream of How I Got Over (June 22nd), Pfork
  • James Mercer (of the Shins and Broken Bells), "Journey Through the Past" (Neil Young cover), 180° South soundtrack (out today), Pfork
  • Amanda Palmer (of the Dresden Dolls), "Idioteque" (Radiohead cover), Amanda Palmer performs the popular hits of Radiohead with her magical ukulele (July), I am fuel
  • Black Lips, "Before You Judge Me," from the Adult Swim Singles Program, Pfork

No comments: